Associazione

ORGANI STATUTARI

 

AID: Associazione Italiana Dislessia

 

Consiglio Direttivo

Presidente: Sergio Messina - smessina@aiditalia.org
Vicepresidente: Antonella Trentin - atrentin@aiditalia.org
Segretario: Maria Grazia Buia - mgbuia@aiditalia.org
Tesoriere: Andrea Novelli - anovelli@aiditalia.org
Consigliere: Letizia Di Nora - ldinora@aiditalia.org
Consigliere: Manuela Zacchini - mzacchini@aiditalia.org
Consigliere: Francesco Madeddu - fmadeddu@aiditalia.org
Consigliere: Maria Enrica Bianchi - mebianchi@aiditalia.org
Consigliere: Adalgisa Colombo - acolombo@aiditalia.org
Per contattare il Consiglio Direttivo: consigliodirettivo@aiditalia.org

Documenti